UEAA.info

Contact US


The Accademia dei Georgofili has the Presidentship of the UEAA 2018-2020

Please contact us if you have any question.

ACCADEMIA DEI GEORGOFILI
Florence, Italy

Postal address:

Logge Uffizi Corti – 50122 FLORENCE, Itlay

Tel: +39 055 212114 – +39 055 213360
Fax : + 39 055 2302754
e-mail: accademia@georgofili.it


 

Personal contacts for national Academies :

Belarus
Melyokhina Irina Stepanovna  (nasb@presidium.bas-net.by)Bulgaria
Svetla Batchvarova (s.batchvarova@mzgar.government.bg)
Panomir Tzenov (panomir@yahoo.com)
Petar Slaveikov (aa@agriacad.bg , saa@agriacad.bg)Croatia
Zvonko Kusic (kabpred@hazu.hr)

Czech Republic
Vilém Podrázský (podrazsky@fld.czu.cz)
Jan Nedělník (nedelnik@vupt.cz)
Václav Hrubý (cazv@cazv.cz)

Estonia
Anne POITEL : (Anne.Poitel@akadeemia.ee)
Tarmo SOOMERE; tarmo.soomere@akadeemia.ee

Finland
Heikki Ruskoaho (heikki.ruskoaho@aka.fi)
Eva-Maria Aro (acadsci@acadsci.fi)

France
Michel Thibier (michel.thibier@outlook.fr)
Jean Marc Boussard (jmarc.boussard@orange.fr)

Georgia
Guram Aleksidze (gruram_aleksidze@yahoo.com)

Germany
Lothar Hovelmann (l.hovelmann@DLG.org)

Hungary
Laszlo Solti (solti.laszlo@aotk.szie.hu)
Beáta Barnabás (barnabas.beata@agrar.mta.hu)

Italy
Antonio Michele Stanca (accademia@georgofili.it)

Latvia
Baiba RIVZA (rivza@cs.llu.lv)

 

Lithuania
Zenonas Dabkevičius (dabkevicius@lzi.lt)MoldovaNicolae Taran (taraninvv@yahoo.com)The Netherlands
Hubert SPIERTZ (Huub.Spiertz@wur.nl)

Norway
Peder Lombnaes (peder.lombnaes@bioforsk.no)

Poland
Marian TRUSZCZYNSKI (mtruszcz@piwet.pulawy.pl)

Romania
Cristian HERA (hera@acad.ro)
Valeriu Tabara (tabaravaly@yahoo.ro)

Russia
Gennady ROMANENKO (youri@pochta.ru , rashn@pochta.ru)

Portugal
Mária Salomé Pais (msalomepais@gmail.com)

Slovakia
Štefan Mihina (asapv@cvzv.sk)
Ján Kraic (kraic@vurv.sk)
Daniel Mihálik (mihalik@vurv.sk)
Katarína Ondreičková (ondreickova@vurv.sk)
Marcela Gubišová (ibisova@vurv.sk)

Sweden
Kerstin Niblaeus (kerstinniblaeus@hotmail.com)
Bo Andersson (bo.andersson.28@telia.com)
Carl-Anders Helander (carl-anders.helander@ksla.se)
Magnus J Stark (magnus.stark@ksla.se)
Anders Nilsson (avers.nilsson@slu.se)

Ukraine
Iaroslav Godzalo (prezid@ukr.net)
Maksym Melnychuk (melnychuk.maks@gmail.com)

United Kingdom
Andrew Lazenby (andrewl@4agri.org)