UEAA.info

Contact us


The Georgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (GAAS) has the Presidency of the UEAA 2020-2022

Please contact us if you have any question.

Georgian Academy of Agricultural Sciences (GAAS)
Tbilisi, Georgia

Postal address:
Javakhishvili st. #51, 0102, Tbilisi, Georgia

Phone: (+995 32) 296 03 00 (office)
(+995 593) 200 793 (mobile)
Fax: (+995 32) 291 00 87
e-mail: guram_aleksidze@yahoo.com


 

Personal contacts for national Academies :

Albania
Secretariat (editadedia@gmail.com)
Prof. Dr. Nazim Gruda (nazim.gruda@hu-berlin.de)

Belarus
Melyokhina Irina Stepanovna (nasb@presidium.bas-net.by)

Bulgaria
Petar Slaveikov (aa@agriacad.bg, saa@agriacad.bg)
m.banov@agriacad.bg

Croatia
Zvonko Kusic (kabpred@hazu.hr)

Czech Republic
Vilém Podrázský (podrazsky@fld.czu.cz)
Jan Nedělník (nedelnik@vupt.cz)

Estonia
Anne POITEL (Anne.Poitel@akadeemia.ee)
Tarmo SOOMERE (tarmo.soomere@akadeemia.ee)

Finland
Heikki Ruskoaho (heikki.ruskoaho@aka.fi)
Eva-Maria Aro (acadsci@acadsci.fi)

France
Michel Thibier (michel.thibier@outlook.fr)
Jean Marc Boussard (jmarc.boussard@orange.fr)

Georgia
Guram Aleksidze (gruram_aleksidze@yahoo.com)

Germany
Lothar Hovelmann (l.hovelmann@DLG.org)

Hungary
Laszlo Solti (solti.laszlo@aotk.szie.hu)
Beáta Barnabás (barnabas.beata@agrar.mta.hu)

Italy
Simone Orlandini (simone.orlandini@unifi.it)

Latvia
Baiba RIVZA (rivza@cs.llu.lv)

Lithuania
Zenonas Dabkevičius (dabkevicius@lzi.lt)

Moldova
Nicolae Taran (taraninvv@yahoo.com)

Norway
Peder Lombnaes (peder.lombnaes@bioforsk.no)

Poland
Marian TRUSZCZYNSKI (mtruszcz@piwet.pulawy.pl)

Portugal
Mária Salomé Pais (msalomepais@gmail.com)

Romania
Cristian HERA (hera@acad.ro)
Valeriu Tabara (tabaravaly@yahoo.ro)

Russia
Gennady ROMANENKO (youri@pochta.ru , rashn@pochta.ru)

Slovakia
Ján Kraic (kraic@vurv.sk)
Daniel Mihálik (mihalik@vurv.sk)
Katarína Ondreičková (ondreickova@vurv.sk)
Marcela Gubišová (ibisova@vurv.sk)

Slovenia
Prof. Hojka Kraigher (hojka.kraigher@gozdis.si)

Sweden
Kerstin Niblaeus (kerstinniblaeus@hotmail.com)
Bo Andersson (bo.andersson.28@telia.com)
Eva Pettersson (Eva.pettersson@ksla.se)

The Netherlandsv
Hubert SPIERTZ (Huub.Spiertz@wur.nl)

Ukraine
Iaroslav Godzalo (prezid@ukr.net)
Maksym Melnychuk (melnychuk.maks@gmail.com)

United Kingdom
Andrew Lazenby (andrewl@4agri.org)